en
  • nl
← Back to support

Can I upgrade or downgrade at any time?

Yes. You can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your plan at any time. Click on “Plans & Billing” in your account to change your plan.

Still have some questions?

We are more than happy to help answer your questions. You can contact us or schedule a demo session.

Schedule a demo Contact us